Contact us

Name (required)

Surname (required)

Mail (required)

Subject

Message

CONTACTS

EIGHT ADVISORY PARIS

40 rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris
FRANCE

Phone. +33 (0) 1 45 61 88 88
Fax. +33 (0) 1 45 61 72 00
paris-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY LYON

Office Manager : Xavier Mesguich
17 rue de la République
69002 Lyon
FRANCE

Phone. +33 (0) 4 26 03 06 88
Fax. +33 (0) 4 26 03 06 89
lyon-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY NANTES

Office Manager : Bertrand Perrette
34 rue du Pré Gauchet
44000 Nantes
FRANCE

Phone. +33 (0) 2 40 06 88 88
Fax. +33 (0) 1 45 61 72 00
nantes-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY LONDON

Office Manager : Justin Welstead 
48 Pall Mall
SW1Y 5JG London
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone. +44 (0)20 8089 8888
london-contact@8advisory.com
Visit our UK website

EIGHT ADVISORY MUMBAI

Urmi Axis, 7th Floor – Famous Studio Lane
Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai 400 011
INDIA

contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY BRUSSELS

Office Manager : Philippe Fimmers
53 Avenue des Arts

1000 Brussels
BELGIUM
Phone. +32 (78) 708 888

brussels-contact@8advisory.com
Visit our Belgian website

EIGHT ADVISORY FRANKFURT

Office Manager : Michael Wahl
Mainbuilding, Taunusanlage 15,
60325 Frankfurt am Main
GERMANY

Phone. +49 69 95 17 98 88
frankfurt-contact@8advisory.com
Visit our German website

EIGHT ADVISORY MUNICH

Office Manager : Marc Niclas
Pacellistr. 8
80333 Munich
GERMANY
Phone. +49 89 55 20 98 88

munich-contact@8advisory.com
Visit our German website

EIGHT ADVISORY ZURICH

Office Manager : Patric Roth
Brandschenkestrasse 90

CH-8002 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
Phone. +41 79 447 2162
zurich-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY AMSTERDAM

Office Manager : Vincent van Liere
Amstelveenseweg 500
1081 KL Amsterdam

NETHERLANDS
Phone. +31 (0) 653 66 73 00
amsterdam-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY HAMBURG

Neuer Wall 80
20354 Hamburg
GERMANY
Phone. +49 (0) 157 80636610
hamburg-contact@8advisory.com

EIGHT ADVISORY RENNES

Office Manager : Bertrand Perrette
28 boulevard du Colombier
35000 Rennes
FRANCE

Phone. +33 (0) 6 33 32 44 28
rennes-contact@8advisory.com

Contacts Eight Advisory international

Alexis KARKLINS-MARCHAY
Florent BERCKMANS